Live online events

June 2024

Monday, 10 June 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • Online
  • $69.00 incl. Tax

Mon 10 Jun 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Georgia CE Webinar 3 Hr Live - Residential Lead Safety in Construction

More Information

Monday, 10 June 2024

01:00 PM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • Online
  • $69.00 incl. Tax

Mon 10 Jun 2024

01:00 PM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Georgia Live Continuing Education (Zoom) - 3 hours

More Information

Monday, 24 June 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • Online
  • $69.00 incl. Tax

Mon 24 Jun 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Georgia Live Continuing Education - 3 Hours

More Information

Monday, 24 June 2024

01:00 PM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • Online
  • $69.00 incl. Tax

Mon 24 Jun 2024

01:00 PM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Georgia Live Continuing Education (Zoom) - 3 hours

More Information

July 2024

Sunday, 14 July 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • $250.00 incl. Tax

Sun 14 Jul 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Florida Home Inspector Exam

More Information

August 2024

Sunday, 18 August 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 11:00 AM EDT (2 hours)

  • $250.00 incl. Tax

Sun 18 Aug 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 11:00 AM EDT (2 hours)

Florida Home Inspector Exam

More Information

October 2024

Sunday, 6 October 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • $250.00 incl. Tax

Sun 6 Oct 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Florida Home Inspector Exam

More Information

November 2024

Sunday, 17 November 2024

09:00 AM EST - 11:00 AM EST (2 hours)

  • $250.00 incl. Tax

Sun 17 Nov 2024

09:00 AM EST - 11:00 AM EST (2 hours)

Florida Home Inspector Exam

More Information